Home  |  About  |  Audio  |  Clients  |  Gallery  | Contact
  One of Us Live Shows Coming Up in 2018  

2018

Saturday 15th September

The Wine Bar, Keynsham, Bristol

 

Saturday 22nd September

Private event, Bedford

 

Saturday 29th September

Private event, Huddersfield

 

Friday 19th October

Liberal Club, Arnold, Nottingham

(Tickets available)

 

Saturday 20th October

The Grey Man, Westhoughton, Bolton

 

Friday 26th October

Victoriana Bar, Manor Hotel, Mudesley, Norfolk

 

Saturday 27th October

Private party, Hull

 

Saturday 3rd November

Duke of Wellington, Bolton

 

Sunday 4th November

The Castle, Swindon, Wilts

 

Friday 9th November

Cellar House, Norwich

 

Saturday 10th November

White Lodge, Norwich

 

Saturday 17th November

Private event, Lougnborough

 

Saturday 24th November

Private event, Sheffield

 

Saturday December 1st

Private party, Doncaster

 

Sunday December 2nd

Bluebell, Long Eaton, Derbs

 

Friday 7th December

Marina Bar & Grill, Rochdale

 

Friday 14th December

The Winking Man, Upper Hulme, Leek (tickets available)

 

Saturday 15th December

'Licence to Sing' - James Bond dinner

Manor Hotel, Mundesley, Norfolk. (Tickets available)

 

Sunday 23rd December

Coalville

 

Christmas Eve

Cock Hotel, Stoney Stratford, Bucks

 

New Years Eve

Slingsby Village Hall, near York

(Tickets available)

 

       
  Sarah Hewson